Tonight with Kevin McCullough on the radio…

The bag for one of the two bomb blasts from yesterday's terror attack in Boston HAS BEEN identified. Terrorism expert Dr. Scott White will join us. Stay with us starting at 4pm PST (7pm EST) for details as they develop. http://www.KKLA.com/.

The NATIONAL EDITION:
The Bombings in Boston… Why Chris Matthews was wrong to blame Tea Party folks, and why Alex Jones was wrong to blame the government… Hey here’s an idea… let’s find out the actual facts… ALL THE LATEST — including the story behind the youngest victim from yesterday’s attack.

A few different ways to listen:
1. 309 radio stations across the country…
2. Sirius/XM Channel 131…
3. On demand: http://kevinmccullough.net/XtreMEDIA_Media_Store/Media/20130416KMC.mp3
4. Subscribing at iTunes: http://bit.ly/KMCShowOniTunes
5. By listening locally on 99.5 KKLA tonight 4-7pm PST (7-10pm EST): http://www.KKLA.com/

And join the discussion:
1. On KKLA – 888.995.KKLA
2. On KMC's 24 Hotline – 888.340.3373
3. On Email – kmcradio@gmail.com
4. On facebook – http://facebook.com/KMC01
5. On Twitter – @KMCRadio